Dust Bolt

Derrick Green made a guest appearance on Dust Bolt’s 2012 full length album, Violent Demolition.  Derrick shares vocal duties on the album’s final track, “Deviance.”  The album was released on July 27, 2012 by Napalm Records.

Album Lineup: 
Vocals, Guitar: Lenny Breuss
Guest Vocals: Derrick Green
Guitar: Flo Dehn
Bass, Back-up Vocals: Bene Munzel
Drums: Nico Remann


Album: Violent Demolition
Record label: Napalm Records
Release date: 2012

View the album on Amazon.com.

Play the album on Spotify.

Play Deviance (featuring Derrick Green) on Spotify.

Track Listing:
1. Opulence Contaminated
2. Violent Abolition
3. March Thru Pain
4. Shattered by Reality
5. Toxic Attack
6. Into Madness
7. (When Thy Shall Come) Oblivion
8. Pleasure on Illusion
9. Deviance (featuring Derrick Green)