Sepultura releases new album Sepulquarta

Sepultura has released their new album, Sepulquarta. Sepulquarta is a compilation of live stream performances, featuring many special guests, which were performed during the 2020 Covid-19 pandemic. Available now on all major streaming platforms. Physical copies can be purchased at, and

This is the full tracklist:

01. Territory (feat. David Ellefson)
02. Cut-Throat (feat. Scott Ian)
03. Sepulnation (feat. Danko Jones)
04. Inner Self (feat. Phil Rind)
05. Hatred Aside (feat. Angélica Burns, Mayara Puertas & Fernanda Lira)
06. Mask (feat. Devin Townsend)
07. Fear, Pain, Chaos, Suffering (feat. Emmily Barreto)
08. Vandals Nest (feat. Alex Skolnick)
09. Slave New World (feat. Matthew K. Heafy)
10. Ratamahatta (feat. Joao Barone & Charles Gavin)
11. Apes Of God (feat. Rob Cavestany)
12. Phantom Self (feat. Mark Holcomb)
13. Slaves Of Pain (feat. Fred Leclercq & Marcello Pompeu)
14. Kaiowas (feat. Rafael Bittencourt)
15. Orgasmatron (feat. Phil Campbell)



Sepultura has now broadcast over two dozen episodes of SEPULQUARTA. All of the episodes can be accessed at Sepultura’s official YouTube channel and on the official Sepultura website. Each episode contains a live playthrough of one song, a Q&A session and story telling. Sepulquarta has featured many guests including Scott Ian (Anthrax), David Ellefson (Megadeth) and Alex Skolnick (Testament). Definitely check these out and subscribe to Sepultura’s YouTube channel!